Kontaktid

UNITED MOTORS

Automüük

Telefon: +372 663 0022
E-R 9.00-18.00,
L-P Suletud

Teenindus

Telefon: +372 663 0040
E-R 8.00-18.00
L-P Suletud

Kereremonttööd

Telefon: +372 663 0044
E-R 8.00-18.00
L-P Suletud

Varuosad

Telefon: +372 663 0061
E-R 9.00-18.00
L-P Suletud

Aadress:

Reti tee 4, 75312 Peetri, Rae vald
Üldtelefon: +372 663 0000
E-post: info@unitedmotors.ee


Silberauto Eesti AS

Aadress: Peterburi tee 50a, 11415 Tallinn, Silberauto Eesti AS

Tallin:

Autoteenindus
Üldtelefon 605 6950
teenindus.ylemiste@silberauto.ee

Varuosade müük
Üldtelefon 605 6939 ja 605 6949
varuosad.ylemiste@silberauto.ee

Rakvere:

Autoteenindus
Üldtelefon 660 0152
teenindus.rakvere@silberauto.ee

Varuosade müük
Üldtelefon 660 0152
varuosad.rakvere@silberauto.ee

Tartu:

Autoteenindus
Üldtelefon 5309 7582
teenindus.tartu@silberauto.ee

Varuosade müük
Üldtelefon 5309 7539
varuosad.tartu@silberauto.ee

Pärnu:

Autoteenindus
Üldtelefon: 445 1990
teenindus.parnu@silberauto.ee

Varuosade müük
Üldtelefon: 445 1990
varuosad.parnu@silberauto.ee

Jõhvi:

Autoteenindus
Üldtelefon 611 9733
teenindus.johvi@silberauto.ee

Varuosade müük
Üldtelefon 611 9733
varuosad.johvi@silberauto.ee

Viljandi:

Autoteenindus
Üldtelefon 5333 7963
teenindus.viljandi@silberauto.ee

Varuosade müük
Üldtelefon 5333 7969
varuosad.viljandi@silberauto.ee

Kuressaare:

Autoteenindus
Üldtelefon 453 1428
teenindus.kuressaare@silberauto.ee

Varuosade müük
Üldtelefon 453 1428
varuosad.kuressaare@silberauto.ee